The Miracle Soap

Best stuff on shelves! So glad to see many people gaining satisfaction from all the benefits of MediMix’s herbal ingredients.

Life in Gold

One thing that makes me sad is that despite a major drive to move towards all things natural and organic in skincare and makeup, none of the beauty brands from India, which is really the source of all Ayurveda, is known / recognized / popular at an international level! Now I haven’t tested a lot of the new beauty products in the Indian market so I can’t vouch for the efficacy of a majority of them. However, I have tried one soap, and for over 10 years now, that I can certainly vouch for!!

It was during my late teens in the early years of the 2000 decade, and I was fighting with a major acne breakout on my face and body – mainly upper back. I had been able to control my face acne to a reasonable level by using dedicated face washes, but had no clue what…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

